How to Delete eHarmony Account – Close Eharmony Account?

Filed in Insider by on 2:08 pm 0 Comments

Do you want to learn how to delete eharmony account?

What do you want to do right now? Do you want to delete your eharmony account or you are looking for a way to close eharmony account or close account information.


We are going to help you how to delete your account if you wan to get ride of your account.
If you’re eHarmony dating registered user then you need to login to your account and close down it.

However, choosing your eharmony account can be done through eharmony dating website or eharmony mobile app by following the steps once your subscription has expired.

Read Also: How To Delete Plenty of Fish Account/Deactivate POF

For those who don’t know how to log into eharmony account. We are going to show you easy steps to access eharmony login page before proceed to step guide to delete e harmony account.

How To Log In to Eharmony

Before you can sign in eharmony account, you have to visit the e-harmony dating website and make sure you location the LOG IN icon. eharmony dating app will be easy to get the Login icon than the web. So follow the steps below to login to e harmony account before you can delete your account.

  1. Go to www.eharmony.com single account
  2. Click the eharmony members Login button at the right side to bar and follow your login details.

    How to Delete Eharmony Account

    Eharmony Dating Login

  3. Enter your Email address and Password.
  4. Click the Login button or connect with Facebook to login.

How to Delete Eharmony Account – Close Eharmony Account?

Follow the step i gave you to log into eharmony account.

  1. An arrow will appear to click to your portrait at the top of the screen to bring out a drop-down menu.
  2. Click the “ACCOUNT SETTINGS
  3. Click on the “Billing” tile.
  4. Tap or click the Close Account” link at the bottom of eharmony page to closure process.how to delete eharmony account
  5. A Question and answer box will appear where you will answer about your experience with e Harmony.

NOTE:

  • The moment you close eharmony account, all your matches will be close.
  • Your profile information including communication will be gone and you can not retrieve it back to your matches.
  • Your profile will be close and no longer matched with other members anymore.

Was this article helpful?

Drop a comment to reach us if you have any question.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: